Big Fuzzy Lap Dog

Daisy

For those of you who read my last post http://ourtownglenwoodsprings.com/2013/06/24/the-wolf-lurks/,
my monstrous wolf was more of a very friendly very big dog that wants to sit in your lap – kind of like my Goldendoodle.

I just wanted to give you a quick update. My hip surgery was a week ago today. Things are going well. Moving around on crutches I am not a patient person so I want the healing process to move quickly. I guess I over the next few weeks I will learn patience – like it or not!! I feel a bit out of the “community loop” but hope to catch up soon. Feel free to update me – easiest is email ktrauger@rof.net as I am having some difficulty with my cell phone. Best to everyone.

This entry was posted in General.

One comment on “Big Fuzzy Lap Dog

  1. Jillian says:

    Feel better Kathy! Here’s to hoping for a speedy recovery!

Leave a Reply

